Legal Notice

European Industry Association for Digital Assistive Technology

Sumpfstrasse 28
6312 Steinhausen

Registered in Switzerland:

Handelsregisteramt des Kantons Zug

Board of Directors:

Board Co-President: Antony Ruck
Board Co-President: Christoph Jo. Müller
Treasurer - Board Director: Fiore Capone
Secretary - Board Director: Nadine Farris
Board Director: Gamal Halaga
Board Director: Filippo Borghi
Board Director: David Banes

© 2020 DATEurope – The commercial use of the offered content (programs, texts, images, videos, etc.) is only permitted with express consent!